2011 in Review

WordPress sent me a 2011 in Review of my blog. Here are some of the Stats. Amazing to me!

The concert hall at the Sydney Opera House holds 2,700 people. This blog was viewed about 24,000 times in 2011. If it were a concert at Sydney Opera House, it would take about 9 sold-out performances for that many people to see it.

Visitors from South America: Brazil, Argentina, Chile, Ecuador and Columbia

Visitors from Australia, New Zealand, Solomon Islands,  Northern Mariana Islands and Guam

Visitors from Africa: South Africa, Kenya, Morocco, Nigeria and Algeria.

Visitors from Europe: England, Italy, Netherlands, France and Spain

Visitors from Asia: Indonesia, Philippines, Singapore, India and Malaysia.

Visitors from North America: USA, Canada, Mexico,  Puerto Rico and Dominican Republic.

I want to say Thank you to all my bottle friends from around the world who visited my site in 2011.  I look forward to continuing the blog in 2012 and hope that everyone has a great year with lots of bottle finds.

Happy 2012

Doug

2 Responses to “2011 in Review”

  1. April Says:

    I have a 1945 coca cola bottle that was bought in the panama canal area and I believe it has never been opened it now has about 2 inches of brown slug in the bottom of the bottle. I was wondering if it is worth anything.

    • cocacolabottleman Says:

      April,
      Does the bottle have any name (City/State or Country) marked on the bottom of the bottle? This would help determine a value.
      Doug

Leave a Reply

