125th Anniversary Bottles

Well, the 125th bottles are here. I have seen the crystal bottle and the gold painted bottle. They are available at the Coca-Cola Store website as well as at the World of Coca-Cola.

   Also, the Coca-Cola Company announced that an 8 ounce glass bottle with the red and white 125th design will be available in local grocery stores soon. They also give away this same bottle at the World of Coca-Cola after your visit.    I have not seen the bottle in stores yet, but they should be out by June at the latest.

 Although these bottles are being mass produced and probably won’t go up in value much, they are nice looking items to add to your collection.

Happy Hunting!

4 Responses to “125th Anniversary Bottles”

  1. Derek @ VintageSodas.com Says:

    Are you referring to those cool aluminum bottles? I hope those get wide distribution. I saw some in the Coke store in Las Vegas and really liked the look of them.

    • cocacolabottleman Says:

      I was actually talking about the ACL bottles that are out now. I have not seen the aluminum bottles in person yet.
      They didn’t even have them at the World of Coca-Cola Atlanta gift shop. I hope they decide to distribute them to a larger area too!
      Doug

  2. Heather Says:

    I found the 125th ACL bottles in the grocery store yesterday. Nice looking bottle and nice 6-pack design. I really like the silver/gray handle area. I was also found a 125th coupon booklet. Picked up two. One to keep and one to use the coupons.

    • cocacolabottleman Says:

      Heather,
      The 125th ACL bottle does look nice as well as the 6 pack carrier. I hadn’t seen the coupon booklet yet around here, but they are advertising it on the radio. Maybe I will find one soon.
      Thanks for the info!
      Doug

Leave a Reply

