Where Did February Go???

Wow- here it is March 1st already!  Where did February go?  I never even did a post all last month!  Well, I was busy with getting ready for two bottle shows, book sales picked up with several international sales, sick for a few weeks,  trying to work on my second book as well as work on the second edition of my first book!

      I also learned of a fellow collector who had a stroke.  I am always trying to figure out ways to hang signs, etc. and come up with a unique way to display the item.  I would go to a local hardware store and Mike would help me figure out what I needed. Mike does not collect Coca-Cola items, but has a vast knife collection among other things.  He is always interested in my latest finds.   I hadn’t been to the store for over a month. I went recently and found out he had suffered a serious stroke.  Mike, take care and you are in my thoughts and prayers.

Leave a Reply

