Bad Links

I have been having issues with two Links I have under ‘Great Links’ One for the Soda Collectibles magazine and the other, Coca-Cola Collectibles magazine.    The issue isn’t with my software and I am stumped. A work around I found is if you click the link, and it takes you to an error message of ‘unable to connect’, I use the ‘Back’ button, come back to my blog and hit the link again for the magazine(s). It then takes me right to the site.   So if you have problems getting to the links, try that.

Thanks and sorry for the confusion with those two links.

Leave a Reply

