I’m Back

Hello everyone,

I am back from the Coca-Cola Collectors Club Convention!  It has been a wild 10 days!   So much happened in that time period I am still trying to sort it all out.  I will be posting things about the Convention and what I saw over the next week or so.  Right now I have 10 days worth of laundry, emails, mail, etc. to go through.

   I will say the Convention was great! It is always fun to see friends from around the U.S. and the world, talk and catch up, plus see some wonderful Coca-Cola items.

More to come soon!

Leave a Reply

