The Coca-Cola Bottle book Update

For those of you who have been emailing and asking about my book sales: Sales have been in 8 Countries and 31 States.  I am currently working on a deal with a Museum Gift Shop to start carrying my book. Hopefully that will work out!  I temporarily stopped selling my book on eBay while I do inventory and figure out exactly how many books I have left.  I’ve sold a little over half of my stock in a year. Not bad considering my shoe string budget for advertising and promoting.

2 Responses to “The Coca-Cola Bottle book Update”

  1. Vicki Murdock Says:

    Doug,

    I just purchased my first two old Coke bottles and I think I am hooked on a new hobby! How exciting. I would like to purchase a copy of your bottle book for reference. What is the best way to do this? Do you sell autographed copies, as well? Please let me know shipping and taxes to Michigan if applicable. Thanks.

  2. cocacolabottleman Says:

    Vicki,
    Welcome to the world of bottle collecting! I sent you an email on how you can get a copy of my book. Thank you for your interest in my book and I help it proves to be a valuable resource in your new hobby!
    Thank you,
    Doug

Leave a Reply

