I Made It! Over 1,000 visitors this Month

            I began this blog in September 2009.  I’ve logged 4,950 visitors, over 1,000 this month alone!  55 posts and 95 comments and over 300 questions. 

                I’ve enjoyed sharing my bottle knowledge and getting to know some of my fellow collectors out there.   I still can’t believe I had 1,000 visitors this month and April still isn’t over! 

      Keep the questions and comments coming!

2 Responses to “I Made It! Over 1,000 visitors this Month”

  1. Carolyn Marion Says:

    Hi we have a complete unopeaned six pk of the 1986 coca-cola classic the 8 0z. Was wondering are they worth ? Ps- they r in the carton . Ths so much Carolyn Marion .

    • cocacolabottleman Says:

      Carolyn,
      The 8 ounce size were used for non-returnable bottles. They are worth only a few dollars each.
      Thanks for the question!
      Doug

Leave a Reply

